top of page

Our Team

Terina (Trene) Welch

CEO / Managing Partner

Ph: 0427 660 360

Email: trene@signaturelearning.net

Brian (Cooky) Cook

CEO / Managing Partner

Ph: 0401 016 511

Email:

brian@signaturelearning.net

Chloe Rivers

Training Coordinator

Ph: 0402 249 395

Email:

chloe@signaturelearning.net

Teresa Campos

Hospitality Training Specialist

0466 649 749

Email:

teresa.campos64@gmail.com

Our Team

Wayne (Woolly) McKeown

 

Civil Construction Trainer - Hunter Region

Ph: 0400 656 466

Email: woolly@signaturelearning.net

 


 

Troy McBride

 

Civil Construction & Surface Extraction Trainer - Western Region

Ph: 0419 610 187

Email:

troy@signaturelearning.net

 


 

Nathan Sackett

Instant Photo Poster
 

Civil Construction Trainer - Illawarra Region

Ph: 0402 529 694

Email:

nathan@signaturelearning.net

 

 

Civil Construction & Surface Extraction Trainer - Hunter Region

Ph: 0407 450 483

Email:

nathan@signaturelearning.net

 

 

Ben Eulo

1000013713.jpg

Our Team

20240604_073950_edited.jpg

 

Jasmine Armitage

 

Administration Specialist

Hunter Region

Ph: 0437 408 799

Email:

office@signaturelearning.net

 


beau website.jpg

 

Beau Fabien

 

Student Support Officer - Hunter Region

Ph: 0477 714 814

Email:

beau@signaturelearning.net

 


1000013395.jpg

 

Chantelle Barber

 

Civil Construction Industry Expert - Hunter Region

Ph: 0400 503 176

 

 

Site Care Taker - Brandy Hill Site

Ph: 0461 265 577

Email:

brad@signaturelearning.net

 

 

Brad Driscoll

1000013720.jpg

#NOONEDOESWHATWEDO

RTO # 45762

bottom of page